Sex Magick With Mirror Scrying

I decided to experiment combining sex magick with mirror scrying to see if the energy built up would help with scrying and it did.I started receiving images in my mind but i won’t say since it had to do with sex.Since i already knew i wouldn’t actually see images in the mirror i started asking mi’ladies questions. Me:Did i attract negative entities? Them:Yes. Me:How? Them:Your negativity.It is not good to have negativity around you unless doing baneful magick and directing it.That makes our job protecting you that much harder. Well i know what i have to start doing to get rid of negative entities now since i attracted them to me not through ritual but my negative thoughts,and those kind don’t go away through simple banishing but banishing negatively from my thoughts.

3 thoughts on “Sex Magick With Mirror Scrying

  1. I have a very difficult time control or banishing my negativity, Shit it’s what landed me in therapy in the first place…I guessing staying away from things that make you sad, or angry is what’s best for you, maybe laugh at something funny.

  2. Hmm! Good observation! Now that I think about it, this might be one of my problems as well. I try not to allow myself become negative but there are a lot of times here lately that I seem to be getting that. Rather it’s frustration at work, or keep getting the same tiresome lectures from my friends about the supplements that I use for my workouts. What I do to try and get rid of negativity is by listening to some metal or rock music cause that usually helps or just relax and play some video games. Negativity can have a big impact on our minds and can lead to disaster.

Leave a comment